You are here

University of Kinshasa, Faculty of Agronomy

The University of Kinshasa (French, Université de Kinshasa), was one of three universities, along with University of Kisangani and University of Lubumbashi, created following the division of the National University of Zaire (UNAZA). It is located in Kinshasa.

This page is a basic entry and will be updated when more information is available.

Type of organisation: 
Other (Private/Educational)
DR Congo